/* When the user clicks on the button, toggle between hiding and showing the dropdown content */



strong_simulation_stabilizer_rank.git
8 months agodeleted incorrect var numPaulis and replaced with numrandomsteps in test2 bash script master
Lucas K [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 23:18:31 +0000 (16:18 -0700)]
deleted incorrect var numPaulis and replaced with numrandomsteps in test2 bash script

8 months agofixed phases of random Pauli input generators
Lucas K [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 23:15:51 +0000 (16:15 -0700)]
fixed phases of random Pauli input generators

8 months agoMerge branch 'master' of s3miclassical.com:strong_simulation_stabilizer_rank
Lucas K [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 23:00:50 +0000 (16:00 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of s3miclassical.com:strong_simulation_stabilizer_rank

8 months agotest bash script comparison logic between algorithm and trivial Hilbert space impleme...
Lucas K [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 22:59:55 +0000 (15:59 -0700)]
test bash script comparison logic between algorithm and trivial Hilbert space implementation fixed

9 months agocopyright notice updated
Lucas Kocia [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 01:40:20 +0000 (17:40 -0800)]
copyright notice updated

11 months agoadded paper draft URL to README.txt
Lucas K [Thu, 24 Dec 2020 19:45:07 +0000 (11:45 -0800)]
added paper draft URL to README.txt

11 months agochanged tests to quit when they fail
Lucas K [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 19:03:47 +0000 (11:03 -0800)]
changed tests to quit when they fail

11 months agofixed free() pointer error that was throwing segfaults on newer systems
Lucas K [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 18:28:08 +0000 (10:28 -0800)]
fixed free() pointer error that was throwing segfaults on newer systems

11 months agofixed typos in test scripts with bimsign
Lucas K [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 23:38:49 +0000 (15:38 -0800)]
fixed typos in test scripts with bimsign

11 months agoadded prerequisites to README.txt
Lucas K [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 23:08:47 +0000 (15:08 -0800)]
added prerequisites to README.txt

11 months agofixed typo in README.txt; added line for randominputcommutingHermitianPauli2 in Makefile
Lucas K [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 23:00:07 +0000 (15:00 -0800)]
fixed typo in README.txt; added line for randominputcommutingHermitianPauli2 in Makefile

11 months agodelete specific instances of strongsim.c and strongsim_relerr.c
Lucas K [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 22:56:20 +0000 (14:56 -0800)]
delete specific instances of strongsim.c and strongsim_relerr.c

11 months agoadded core code, README, and testing scripts
Lucas K [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 22:54:55 +0000 (14:54 -0800)]
added core code, README, and testing scripts

11 months agoRevert "added description file"
Lucas Kocia [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 01:35:42 +0000 (17:35 -0800)]
Revert "added description file"

No need for this

This reverts commit 42895cf438fa32ecd3827795ee1b6b4f44aa3e9b.

11 months agoadded description file
Lucas Kocia [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 01:13:28 +0000 (17:13 -0800)]
added description file

11 months agoinitial commit; license
Lucas Kocia [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:59:05 +0000 (16:59 -0800)]
initial commit; license