/* When the user clicks on the button, toggle between hiding and showing the dropdown content */



strong_simulation_gauss_sum_rank.git
7 months agofixed two typos master
Lucas K [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 16:40:16 +0000 (09:40 -0700)]
fixed two typos

9 months agocopyright notice updated
Lucas Kocia [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 01:38:15 +0000 (17:38 -0800)]
copyright notice updated

11 months agoadded paper draft URL to README.txt
Lucas K [Thu, 24 Dec 2020 19:45:40 +0000 (11:45 -0800)]
added paper draft URL to README.txt

11 months agomodified test to quit when fails so doesn't output test passed! message
Lucas K [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 19:05:41 +0000 (11:05 -0800)]
modified test to quit when fails so doesn't output test passed! message

11 months agoadded friendly printout of number of test runs to be performed in test script
Lucas K [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 20:15:31 +0000 (12:15 -0800)]
added friendly printout of number of test runs to be performed in test script

11 months agochanged the test bash script to loop over more cases by default
Lucas K [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 20:03:20 +0000 (12:03 -0800)]
changed the test bash script to loop over more cases by default

11 months agoadded sample test bash script
Lucas K [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 20:01:55 +0000 (12:01 -0800)]
added sample test bash script

11 months agoadded code, README and Makefile
Lucas K [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 19:33:26 +0000 (11:33 -0800)]
added code, README and Makefile

11 months agoinitial commit; license
Lucas Kocia [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 04:26:58 +0000 (20:26 -0800)]
initial commit; license